Seniors 2015

Head Coach: Matt Flynn (14-0)

13U Western National Champions


J1 Navy 2015

Head Coach: Vince Foley (9-2)

Superbowl Finalist


Seniors 2015

Head Coach: Matt Flynn (12-0)

Santa Clarita Bowl I (Senior Champions)



J1 Navy 2014

Head Coach: Matt Flynn (13-0)

Potato Bowl IV (JV Champions)

Bantam Gold 2014

Head Coach: Jason VanBennekum (9-2)

Division 2 Champions

Mighty Mite Gold 2013

Head Coach: Marc Mailander (11-0)

Division 2 Champions

Bantam Gold 2013

Head Coach: Rocco Cordola (11-0)

Division 2 Champions

J1 Navy 2011

Head Coach: Chris Barkley (9-2)

Potato Bowl II Sophomore Champions

J2 Navy 2010

Head Coach: Darrell York (9-2)

Division 2 Finalist

Bantam Navy 2010

Head Coach: Matt Flynn (8-3)

Potato Bowl I  Freshman Champions

J1 Navy 2009

Head Coach: Dan Guiterrez (9-3)

Superbowl Finalist

J2 Gold 2009

Head Coach: Marty Chance (8-2-1)

Superbowl Finalist 

J2 Navy 2008

Head Coach: John "JT" Torres

Superbowl Finalist

J1 Black 2008

Head Coach: Dan Guiterrez (12-0)

Division 3 Champions

J1 Navy 2007

Head Coach: John "JT" Torres

Superbowl Finalist










7-8 Silver

Head Coach: Tony Moskal (11-1)

External links are provided for reference purposes. SCYSA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play